We Paint Winners
Select your sport: SPORTS
      Team Axalta Partner

      Hendrick Motorsports

      • Series: NASCAR
      • Drivers: Alex Bowman, William Byron
      • Cup Series Wins: 252

      Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Website

      Founded by Rick Hendrick in 1984, Hendrick Motorsports has earned 250 points-paying race victories and a record 12 car owner championships in the premier NASCAR Cup Series. The organization fields four full-time Chevrolet teams on the Cup circuit with drivers Chase Elliott, William Byron, Jimmie Johnson and Alex Bowman. Headquartered in Concord, North Carolina, Hendrick Motorsports employs more than 600 people.

      Axalta and Hendrick Motorsports recently signed a four-year contract extension that extends their partnership that began in November 1992 when Axalta first sponsored driver Jeff Gordon. Axalta opened a 36,000-square-foot, state-of-the-art Customer Experience Center on the Hendrick Motorsports campus in 2017.

      Read more about Hendrick Motorsports here.

      Drivers: Alex Bowman | William Byron


      • Cup Series Drivers' Championships:
        1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2001, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2016